Back close
Temperature effect on the reliability of ZrO2 gate dielectric deposited directly on silicon

Authors : Wen-Jie Qi, R. Nieh, R. Onishi, Byoung Hun Lee, Laegu Kang, Yongjoo Jeon, Dr. Sundararaman Gopalan, J. C. Lee

Publisher :2000 IEEE International Reliability Physics Symposium Proceedings. 38th Annual (Cat. No.00CH37059)

Technology options for utility grade electric power generation from wind

Authors : K. K. Sasi, S. Basu

Publisher :Proceedings of IEEE International Conference on Industrial Technology 2000 (IEEE Cat. No.00TH8482)

Synthesis, Characterization of Polyurethanes and Polyurethane-Ureas Based on Zinc Salt of Mono(hydroxybutyl)Phthalate

Authors : Dr. Jayakumar Rangasamy, Arun Prasath. R, Nanjundan. S

Publisher :Journal of Macromolecular Science, Part-A; Pure and Applied Chemistry

Synthesis, characterization and cis-trans influence in cobaloximes with nioxime

Authors : B.D. Gupta, Kushal Qanungo, Dr. Yamuna R., Ashutosh Pandey, Usha Tewari, V. Vijaikanth, Veena Singh, T. Barclay, W. Cordes

Publisher :Journal of Organometallic Chemistry

Surface Modification of Semiconductors using Electromagnetic Radiation

Authors : Dr. Sasangan Ramanathan, Khan A., Foggiato G. A.

Study of the electronic conduction mechanism in Nb-doped SrTiO3 thin films with Ir and Pt electrodes

Authors : Dr. Sundararaman Gopalan, Balu, Venkat, Lee, Jian-Hung, Hee-Han, Jeong, Lee, Jack C

Publisher :Applied Physics Letters

Studies on polymer-appended free base porphyrins with ether linkage and their copper complexes

Authors : T. Mathew, Prof. M. Padmanabhan, S. Kuriakose

Publisher :Indian Journal of Chemistry - Section B Organic and Medicinal Chemistry

Studies on Copolymers of 2-(N-phthalimido)ethyl Methacrylate with Methyl Methacrylate

Authors : Dr. Jayakumar Rangasamy, R Balaji, S Nanjundan

Publisher :European Polymer Journal

Slots as impedance transformers in microwave circuit designs

Authors : Dr. Dhanesh G. Kurup, A Rydberg

Publisher :symposium proceedings GHz-2000

Single-Layer Thin HfO~ 2 Gate Dielectric with n+-Polysilicon Gate

Authors : Kang, Laegu, Jeon, Yongjoo, Onishi, Katsunori, Lee, Byoung Hun, Qi, Wen-Jie, Nieh, Renee, Dr. Sundararaman Gopalan, Lee, Jack C


Single arrival bulk service single departure queue

Authors : P.V. Ushakumari, A. Krishnamoorthy

Publisher :The Int. Conference on Stochastic processes and their applications

Admissions Apply Now